Your company has its own personal leaderboard, that reflects the steps of your team.

To view or consent to leaderboards, open your YuLife app and tap the leaderboard icon in the bottom menu bar. If you'd like to opt out of your leaderboard click on your company name at the top of the leaderboard page, then turn the toggle off, you can rejoin at any point.

The leaderboards shows data for the last 30 days. That means if you login and your step count is slightly lower than the day before, not to worry! It just means that a walk you did 31 days ago has rotated off the board.

Did this answer your question?